hedgedoc/AUTHORS
Erik Michelson 3076bb4cc3 chore: update authors file
Signed-off-by: Erik Michelson <github@erik.michelson.eu>
2023-10-08 21:57:01 +02:00

40 lines
1.3 KiB
Plaintext

<!--
SPDX-FileCopyrightText: 2021 The HedgeDoc developers (see AUTHORS file)
SPDX-License-Identifier: CC-BY-SA-4.0
-->
<!--
This file lists all individuals having contributed content to the repository.
To regenerate, use `git log --format='%aN <%aE>' | LC_ALL=C.UTF-8 sort -uf`.
-->
# Authors
Abhilasha Sinha <abhisinha662000@gmail.com>
Alexandru Văleanu <valeanu_alex@yahoo.com>
Avinash <avinash.kumar.cs92@gmail.com>
Chasethechicken <neuringe1234@gmail.com>
David Mehren <git@herrmehren.de>
Erik Michelson <github@erik.michelson.eu>
Falk Rehse <neuringe1234@gmail.com>
Henrik Hüttemann <admin@herh.de>
Hugo Peixoto <hugo.peixoto@gmail.com>
Jakob Klepp <jakob-github@truh.in>
Jonas Zohren <git-pbkyr@jzohren.de>
Juned Khan <junedkhanc101@gmail.com>
Lautaro Alvarez <lautarolalvarez@gmail.com>
Lukas Mertens <git@lukas-mertens.de>
Nicolas Dietrich <nidi@mailbox.org>
Nicolas Lenz <nicolas@eisfunke.com>
Philip Molares <philip.molares@udo.edu>
Renovate Bot <bot@renovateapp.com>
SHAN michel <yuplasmas@gmail.com>
Sheogorath <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com>
Simon C <simonc@linux.com>
Stéphane Guillou <stephane.guillou@member.fsf.org>
Tamotsu Takahashi <ttakah+github@gmail.com>
Thomas Snowden <zapperchamp1@gmail.com>
Tilman Vatteroth <git@tilmanvatteroth.de>
Yannick Bungers <git@innay.de>