hedgedoc/.mailmap
Erik Michelson 3076bb4cc3 chore: update authors file
Signed-off-by: Erik Michelson <github@erik.michelson.eu>
2023-10-08 21:57:01 +02:00

33 lines
1.8 KiB
Plaintext

Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> Wu Cheng-Han <jacky_cute0808@hotmail.com>
Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> Cheng-Han, Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> jackycute <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> Wu, Cheng-Han <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> jackycute <jacky_cute0808@hotmail.com>
Sheogorath <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com> Christoph (Sheogorath) Kern <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com>
Raccoon <raccoon@hackmd.io> Raccoon Li <a60814billy@gmail.com>
Raccoon <raccoon@hackmd.io> Raccoon <a60814billy@gmail.com>
Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org> Peter Dave Hello <PeterDaveHello@users.noreply.github.com>
Claudius Coenen <github@amenthes.de> Claudius Coenen <opensource@amenthes.de>
Tilman Vatteroth <git@tilmanvatteroth.de> Tilman Vatteroth <tilman.vatteroth@tu-dortmund.de>
Tilman Vatteroth <git@tilmanvatteroth.de> mrdrogdrog <mr.drogdrog@gmail.com>
Tilman Vatteroth <git@tilmanvatteroth.de> mrdrogdrog <tilman.vatteroth@tu-dortmund.de>
Philip Molares <philip.molares@udo.edu> Philip Molares <git@molar.es>
Philip Molares <philip.molares@udo.edu> Philip Molares <philip@mauricedoepke.de>
Yannick Bungers <git@innay.de> Yannick Bungers <github@innay.de>
Jonas Zohren <git-pbkyr@jzohren.de> Jonas Zohren <jonas.zohren@adesso.de>
Jonas Zohren <git-pbkyr@jzohren.de> Jonas Zohren <15788906+jfowl@users.noreply.github.com>
Renovate Bot <bot@renovateapp.com> renovate[bot] <29139614+renovate[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
Tamotsu Takahashi <ttakah+github@gmail.com> TAKAHASHI Tamotsu <ttakah+github@gmail.com>
Avinash <avinash.kumar.cs92@gmail.com> Avinash <avinash.kumar@renegadeinsurance.com>